Registration closes in:

DaysHoursMinutesSeconds
 

Many organizations (and individuals) recognize the need to "do more" when it comes to diversity, equity, and inclusion (DEI). Over half of organizations say DEI has increased in priority over the last six months, and we saw a 2.5x increase in employees searching for DEI content in their Cornerstone platform in 2020.

But, as learning leaders, how can you best enable your teams to learn more about how they can build a culture of DEI?

Join a discussion with Yolanda Johnson, Director, HR Strategy and Planning at Encompass Health; Cornerstone’s CLO, Jeff Miller; Head of Cornerstone Studios, Summer Salomonsen; and Sr. Marketing Strategist, Lindsay Thomson, on March 3rd at 8:30 am PT/11:30 am ET/4:30 pm GMT to learn:

  • unique data insights that illustrate why is DEI so critical—and why now
  • how Cornerstone content can support your DEI strategy
  • peer-to-peer insights from Encompass Health’s Yolanda Johnson and Cornerstone’s CLO Jeff Miller

PLUS, you'll get a sneak peek into what's coming from Cornerstone Studios and learn about opportunities to contribute to new series!

Yolanda Johnson
National Director, HR Strategy & Organizational Development
Encompass Health


Jeff Miller
Chief Learning Officer and VP of Organizational Effectiveness
Cornerstone OnDemand


Dr. Summer Salomonsen
Head of Cornerstone Studios
Cornerstone OnDemand


Lindsay Thomson
Sr. Product Marketing Strategist
Cornestone OnDemand


SIGN UP