Live Webinar: Five Urgent Actions for HR in 2020

Last February, we shared the big HR trends we thought would impact HR in 2019.

Some we got right, others surprised for all. But one thing’s for sure, the role of HR has changed. Forever.

That’s why I want to invite you to join this highly interactive and engaging free webinar, as we discuss the Five Urgent Actions for HR in 2020.

Our expert panel will explore:
  • The big trends that impacted HR last year
  • The most significant changes we see coming in 2020.
  • The Five Urgent Actions you and your HR team need to prioritise now.
  • How to be more data-driven as a HR function.
  • The top risks facing HR, and how to tackle them head-on.
We’ll show you how forward leaning HR teams have become more agile and able to deal with constant business disruption and change.

This truly is the most exciting time to be in HR! Join more than 600 of your peers for this not-to-be missed free webinar!

Live webinar:
5 March 2020 - 8am Singapore/Hong Kong, 11am Sydney, 1pm Auckland

">

1


The big trends that impacted HR last year.

2


The most significant changes we see coming in 2020.

3


The Five Urgent Actions you
and your HR team need to prioritise now.

5 March 2020 (8am Singapore/Hong Kong, 11am Sydney, 1pm Auckland)
Speakers & Presenters

In partnership with:

DXC Technology is the world’s leading independent, end-to-end IT services company, helping customers harness the power of innovation to thrive on change.